Filiales

Filiales

»
FILIAL AREQUIPA

Sr. Guillermo Zegarra Balcazar
gzegarra@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Urb. La Marina B-15 - Cayma
Teléfono: 054 - 270 506

»
FILIAL AYACUCHO

Sra. Julia Argumedo Flores
ayacucho@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Asamblea # 289
Teléfono: 066 - 317 929

»
FILIAL CUSCO

Sra. Sylvia Antonieta Pinto Almanza
spinto@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Coliseo Cerrado Boletería # 3 - 2do piso
Teléfono: 084 - 224 535

»
FILIAL CHICLAYO

Sr. Gary Jim Balarezo Carranza (e)
gbalarezo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Calle La Gloria # 191 Urb. Los Libertadores
Teléfono: 074 - 227 999

»
FILIAL CHIMBOTE

Sr. Biaggio Galo Lucio Dileo Villacorta (e)
gdileo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Francisco Pizarro # 364
Teléfono: 043-328 193

»
FILIAL HUANCAYO

Sr. Wilmer Antonio Aliaga Tabraj
huancayo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Esquina de Ica y Ancash
Teléfono: 064 - 233 171

»
FILIAL HUÁNUCO

Sr. Luis Francisco Sarmiento Rivera
lsarmiento@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Dos de Mayo # 701 Oficina 201
Teléfono: 062 - 515 205

»
FILIAL HUARAZ

Sr. Nicolás Walter Maldonado Minaya
nmaldonado@irtp.com.pe
Dirección: Jr. Manuel Villarán y Loli # 267 Oficina 301
Teléfono: 043 - 423 821

»
FILIAL ICA

Sr. José Raúl Zegarra Coronel
jzegarra@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Calle Luisa La Torre # 279 Urb. San Miguel
Teléfono: 056 - 238626

»
FILIAL IQUITOS

Sr. Jorge Pizango Macedo
jpizango@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Calle Fitzcarrald # 243
Teléfono: 065 - 235 092

»
FILIAL JAÉN

Sr. Gary Jim Balarezo Carranza
gbalarezo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Prolongación Garcilazo de la Vega # 818 - Sector Morro Solar
Teléfono: 076 - 432 953

»
FILIAL MOQUEGUA

Sr. Pedro Pablo Mamani Luna (e)
pmamani@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Cerro Los Ángeles

»
FILIAL PIURA

Sra. Daniza Aurelia Delgado Castillo
ddelgado@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Otto Tonsman # 400
Teléfono: 073 - 336 515

»
FILIAL PUCALLPA

Sr. Marco Antonio Abad Gonzales
mabad@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Calle Progreso # 420
Teléfono: 061 - 572 864

»
FILIAL PUERTO MALDONADO

Sra. Sylvia Antonieta Pinto Almanza (e)
spinto@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Guillermo Billinghurs # 404
Teléfono: 082 - 571 895

»
FILIAL PUNO

Sr. Esteban Beltram Sumerente
ebeltran@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Arequipa # 987
Teléfono: 051 - 353 928

»
FILIAL TACNA

Sr. Pedro Pablo Mamani Luna
pmamani@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Av. Hipólito Unanue # 1041
Teléfono: 052 - 421 963

»
FILIAL TARAPOTO

Sr. Gary Jim Balarezo Carranza (e)
gbalarezo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Manuela Morey # 368
Teléfono: 042 - 523 676

»
FILIAL TRUJILLO

Sr. Galo Biaggio Lucio Dileo Villacorta
gdileo@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Jr. Independencia # 431 - Oficina 224
Teléfono: 044 - 205 026

»
FILIAL TUMBES

Sra. Daniza Aurelia Delgado Castillo (e)
ddelgado@tvperu.gob.pe
Dirección: Plaza Alipio Rosales # 102
Teléfono: 072 - 523 208